Quick Update

It’s amazing how quickly a week goes by! Happy St. Patrick’s Day…I celebrated this national drinking holiday by wearing orange and packing for my trip to the valley. Not exactly what I had in mind but 3.5 days of sun, golf, and beer should do wonders for my happiness level.

It’s for certain we’re going to Europe, specifically starting in Barcelona and from there, who knows? It’s going to be quite the journey and the opportunity to plan such an adventure 2 months in advance delights me in a way very few things can.

I haven’t run in two weeks because of a pulled muscle in my butt from softball. I feel lethargic.

18 days till baseball starts, I cannot flipping wait!

3 Responses to “Quick Update”

  1. OMG I’M SO FLIPPING EXCITED YOU HAVE NO IDEA!! See you soon 🙂

  2. Look Dan! Megan’s excited about baseball season!!!! 😀 😀

  3. hahahaha, not gonna lie I love my baseball! Too bad I tend to get my heart broken because my beloved home team is the Astros…

Leave a Reply

